$0.00 / 0 item(s)
0
0

Timmy & Tammy At the Esplanade & At Jurong Bird Park – Colouring Contest

Timmy & Tammy At The Esplanade & At Jurong Bird Park Colouring Contest! 

Fans of Timmy & Tammy Series, time to show your colouring prowess!  Armour Publishing is organising a colouring contest for our newly released books, Timmy & Tammy At the Esplanade and Timmy & Tammy At Jurong Bird Park

Purchase any copy of the above titles, turn to the Activity Page and start your colouring. Creativity is all yours! Once you are done with colouring, snap a photo of your masterpiece, submit it to sales@armourpublishing.com and stand a chance to win a prize!

Remember to leave the following details in your submission:
Name:
Age:

This contest begins on 1 March 2017 and ends on 31 August 2017.

Timmy & Tammy At the Esplanade

Timmy & Tammy At Jurong Bird Park

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  • The contest is open to children under the age of 10 years old only.
  • The contest closes on Thursday, 31st August 2017 at 6pm. Any entries received after this date will not be entertained. All entries must be completed with your child’s name and your contact details.
  • Winning entries will only be accepted through the following method:
    • The colouring page has to be from either Timmy & Tammy At the Esplanade or Timmy & Tammy At Jurong Bird Park. Photocopied colouring page will not be accepted.
    • Snap a photo of the completed work and email your entry to sales@armourpublishing.com with following details: full name of child, age, name of parent, contact number
  • A judging panel, chosen at the discretion of Armour Publishing, will select the winning entries based on its creativity and imaginative criteria.
  • The parent or legal guardian of the winners will be contacted by email or telephone.
  • Armour Publishing holds the right to contact the contestant via phone or email for the sole purpose of notifying contest winners.
  • Multiple entries are not allowed in this contest.
  • The company’s decision is final.
  • Prizes are to be collected from our office by the parent or authorised person.
  • Armour Publishing reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions at their sole discretion and without notice.